1917 Rinconada Las Pilitas Historic Bridge

2 04 2012

With the lengthening of the days I’ve been taking some time after most work days to take some photographs. Today I stopped at the historic Rinconada Las Pilitas Bridge, which was constructed in 1917. It is located just about in the center of San Luis Obispo county.
Rinconada Las Pilitas Bridge 1917 - 1Rinconada Las Pilitas Bridge 1917 - 2Rinconada Las Pilitas Bridge 1917 - 3Rinconada Las Pilitas Bridge 1917 - 4

Via Flickr:
San Luis Obispo County, California

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 04 2012
Ron

Great shots. It seems like I learn more and more about SLO County every time I visit your blog. I love the perspective too. Are you using a wide angle?

Like

4 04 2012
Michelle C. Torres-Grant

Thank you! I do love exploring our own backyard… Yes, I use a wide angle lens. This is what I have at the moment (my first SLR setup), except instead of the 7D I ended up purchasing a 5D Mark II: https://mctorresgrant.wordpress.com/2010/06/21/my-canon-wish-list/

Like

Leave a Reply

