Revised Camera Wish List

26 06 2010

Dang ~ the longer I wait for my federal income tax refund, the more expensive my future DSLR is getting! What do you think of this ensemble? As one of my friends pointed out I’m in the process of “Getting the bump-up.” If it means it will take longer for me to outgrow this set up, than I’m fine with that!

EOS 5D Mark II (Body) EOS 5D Mark II (Body)
EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM
EF 17-40 f/4L USM EF 17-40 f/4L USM



Actions

Information

3 responses

29 06 2010
Lakshmi

I have the EOS 450D. Quite happy with it.

Like

29 06 2010
Michelle C. Torres-Grant

What kind of lenses do you have?

Like

1 07 2010
Lakshmi

I bought it with the Canon EFS 20-55mm. Although getting it with the 18-200mm might have been a better option. Since then I have bought one more EFS 55-250. Want to get wide angle lens but no budget for it.

Like

Leave a Reply

