My Canon Wish List

21 06 2010

With the help of my photographer friends & family I’ve narrowed down my choices based on what I want to accomplish with my photography. It will be a big jump from my point & shoot, but I’m willing to take on the challenge! I feel very similar to when I first pick up a Pilot’s Information Manual when starting the process of getting checked out in a new aircraft. Please feel free to leave a suggestion or make comments on this equipment:

EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM EF 100mm f/2.8L Macro IS USM
EF 17-40 f/4L USM EF 17-40 f/4L USM
EOS 7D (Body) EOS 7D (Body)
Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

