“Aviation” : Newest Collection On My Flickr Photo Account

20 06 2010

I recently began a new collection on my Flickr photo account, “Aviation,” with the latest photo set entitled “Landing.” Between my flight training and fun flying I have (conservatively) logged 525 hours to this point in time, mostly between 2004-2005. Many of those hours in flight were documented in photos. Obviously what I’ve already uploaded to my Aviation collection on Flickr is just the tip of the iceberg. In the future I’ll be posting flying pix of my favorite sights, destinations and experiences (i.e. flying through clouds and other fun stuff). If you have any questions whatsoever or remarks about the photos and/or the flying destinations, please feel free to comment.

Catalina Island's "Airport in the Sky" ~ Avalon, California (KAVX)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

